OOTD#5: Simply Floral

OOTD: Simply floral

Hey ladies!
I wore a simple floral dress with mustard-yellow heels at a friend’s farewell party. This is my third time to wear floral print (ridiculous right?) because I used to be doubtful/ hesitant of wearing florals and how it might look on me. Probably another reason was cause my mom used to forced me (possibly traumatized too) to wear girly clothes when I was little and I was having none of it. But I was powerless, my mama always win our disputes, she’s definitely a force to be reckoned with 😮
So back to the present, I only own three floral-printed clothes but since I discovered my ‘experimental-side-in-fashion’, I plan to acquire more of it with different styles. I do have my eye on the trending floral pants.

2LOOKBOOK.nu

My newfound love: floral prints!

kisses,

5

18 thoughts on “OOTD#5: Simply Floral

  1. Pingback: LOTD#2: Bronze Eye it out! | Maybeitsaboutroro

  2. Pingback: LOTD: Bronze Eye it out! | MaybeItsAboutRoro

Leave a Reply

