OOTD#6 Monochrome Obsession

OOTD#6 Monochrome Obsession

I’ve always been obsess with monochrome style. I love pairing black to a single color: pastel, neon, white or would mostly go all black. You can see this style anywhere, the runways, streets or on magazines.

A timeless way to style oneself.

It’s always been my style ever since I got into fashion and to tell you the truth, my clothes are mostly black (it’s crazy. teehee 😀 )

I also find matching black to anything easier than the printed ones. Although I’m comfortable with black (or any dark colors), that doesn’t stop me from experimenting with different styles in fashion 🙂

What about you?
What’s your style?
Do you also like to go monochromatic or all black?
Lemme know!
kisses,5
18 thoughts on “OOTD#6 Monochrome Obsession

    • I’m the one who’s grateful cause the looks you do are very inspiring for me. You’re very talented. I hope one day I can be as great as you on makeup. Thank you too for dropping by at my blog! 🙂 kisses from roro

    • Thanks for the sweet words. I had the pleasure of reading both of your blogs. Great to meet someone with same interest in fashion and makeup 🙂 Thanks al ot for stopping by! kisses from roro

      • We are from Cebu and Manila but we live in switzerland  Thank you for your like on our Blog, we was so surprised 

      • Oh awesome! I can speak a little of Bisaya coz my mom is also from Visayas. I do really like your blog, I like the concept of presenting fashion and food. Plus I also like to eat. A LOT. LOL 🙂 I’m so glad to meet fellow blogger pinays here on WordPress. Keep in touch 🙂 kisses

      • We Filipinos love to eat very much, especially in the company. We were very glad when we came across your blog;-) Because you’re also Filipina and you also love to eat as we do. We wish you a nice day 🙂

Leave a Reply

